So nice you are getting it twice.... But really...

I just talked about change and now... We may have to.

Hi there

“Change the way you look at things… and the things you look at change.”

A great quote from a great thinker.

But sometimes as a “doer”, an entrepreneur, a do-er of things, changing your mind can be painful.

I’m gonna have to change my mind about this newsletter platform.

Why?

Not because it doesn’t look nicer and doesn’t have rave reviews. It does.

But some people are getting these emails TWICE. Not a double day.

Like today - but the same email TWICE. And that is not nice.

So if this happens to you DO please email me back.

And the number of things: email, people, changes.

Kinda links into my second to last question.

And that question is… At the end.

As the more I know about you - my readers the better this newsletter will be.

No matter where it is going to be housed. Which also might change.

But as a great thinker (Wayne Dyer) once said…

Hope you are well.

Yours sincerely.

Superhuman AILearn how to leverage AI to boost your productivity and accelerate your career. Join the world's biggest AI newsletter with 750,000+ readers from companies like Apple, Amazon, Google, Meta, Microso...