This might NOT be relevant for you

BUT YOU MIGHT KNOW SOMEONE

This might NOT be relevant for you - BUT YOU MIGHT KNOW SOMEONE.

Hi there everyone

I send this to everyone (I hope this doesn't offend) as I have ONE more spot left to give away. And you might know someone...

This is for my AI Marketing Course - which you might have already been on - or signed up for. I know...

But if you like the idea of it. Then someone you know COULD get a free spot. Or it could be you.

You or them must qualify for the giveaway as this is tied into Black History Month 2023.

So if you are:

  • a black woman,

  • with a business,

  • who needs help with their marketing.

Then we have ONLY ONE more place to give away. For FREE in October.

So if you don't qualify, pass this email / post on to someone that does.

All they have to do is contact me with why they should get it.

And if you are wondering WHY I AM DOING THIS.

Click the link above and have a read. Enjoy.

If you qualify or you know someone then.

Only one space left.