Grab My Book For Just Two Minutes Of Your Time

Unlock One Of My Books For Just Two Minutes Of Your Time.

Hi there

Sorry that more than a couple of you found the link broken my new site and idea with the AI Marketing Course website. This is totally my fault - as I have moved over to Beehiiv to do this newsletter.

And it works slightly differently than LinkedIn.

The reason I moved over..

Is that you can do things like polls and all sorts of cleverness.

So that got me inspired to do one a day.

And then to thank you with a free book…

My plan

Is to give out a book for a couple of minutes of your time. Starting today.

By the end of the next few days. You will have a lovely downloadable version.

Of which ever book you have chosen. You get to choose in question 4.

Happy Days - as long as all the links work - have double checked.

And thanks to everyone that got back to me personally.

It means a LOT. It really does.

Today’s question for the future of the newsletter…